Caring for Ornamental Plants with My Little One :)

in OCD4 years ago

DSC0001701.jpeg


This morning I got a new friend to care for the plants, The youngest woke up too early today. He played and had fun with a number of flowers in the front garden of the house. I really rarely let him play, let alone plants in the yard with many types of roses and thorns, I am afraid that he will be hit by these rose thorns, so I am safer that he is sleeping if he takes care and watering the flowers in the morning

Pagi ini saya mendapatkan teman baru untuk merawat tanaman, Si bungsu terlalu dini bangun hari ini. Ia bermain dan bergembira bersama sejumlah bunga di taman depan rumah. Saya memang jarang sekali melepasnya bermain, apalagi tanaman di halaman banyak jenis mawar dan berduri, saya takut Ia terkena duri-duri mawar tersebut, makanya saya lebih aman dia sedang tidur jika dalam merawat dan menyiram bunga di pagi hari


DSC0981501.jpeg

DSC0000901.jpeg

DSC0001501.jpeg

DSC0984301.jpeg


Her name is Alika Nayya Zifara, she is not even 2 years old, but I am happy to be blessed with a beautiful monk who makes days even more cheerful with her behavior. I didn't let Him play with water today, because I watered the flowers first, I know for sure if He played Water then all his clothes were wet. So that's my story with my little one today in the flower garden at home.

Namanya Alika Nayya Zifara, Ia belum genap berusia 2 tahun, namun saya senang dikaruniai seorang biadadari yang cantik dan bikin hari-hari semakin ceria dengan tingkah lakunya. Saya tidak membiarkan Ia bermain air hari ini, karena bunga-bunga terlebih dulu saya sirami, saya tahu pasti jika Ia bermain Air maka basah semua itu pakaiannnya. Nah itulah cerita saya bersama si kecil hari ini di taman bunga di rumah.


DSC0982801.jpeg

DSC0000701.jpeg

DSC0000801.jpeg

DSC0984301.jpeg

Hive Gift by @doze

Sort:  

@ericha Your flowers and your little girl are beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for coming and appreciated it 🙏🙏🙏