You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support AI generated text as Hive post

in OCDlast year

There are certain communities on Hive, where you can find a lot of AI generated content and it is supported too. There are certain users using AI, who you can spot from a mile. It's enough to question them about what they wrote in the post and you have the proof. I've been downvoting them for a while.

Sort:  

Please let me know the obvious text content that you suspect of AI generation. Publicly. Here, or better, as a post. Let us have a public discussion.

Yes, I understand what happens when 'shit-hit-the-fan'. Believe me, I have multiple prior experiences. And, NO, this is NOT a witch hunt.

@alenazaa, you may want to read azircon's post. You may find the answer to your question. Also don't forget to look at your engagement.