You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities Explained - Newbie Guide

in OCD2 years ago

It's useless as OCD (or any other curation group) does not vote/curate based on tags. Tags should be related to the topic of your post, that's the purpose of having tags. Tagging curator groups and/or whales to get better votes is a waste of time and sometimes it is also considered abuse.

Sort:  

That is exactly what I wanted to know since I am relatively new to the platform, I only have a short time. There are many things I don't know yet.

I am really grateful for your prompt response, so I avoid making a mistake, and I don't want to do that. So far I'm doing well with my few publications, I'm trying too hard to do something wrong.

Thank you very much for the information @erikah.✨💖🌹