You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD

in OCDlast year

Hello again. A couple of Hours ago I left you a comment, here, in which I said:

OCD community is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post. So please look for a niche community next time you are posting.

Again, please read the community rules and next time look for an appropriate community. We have a community called Hive Pets, or another, the HiveCats.

Also, I told you to choose your tags according to the topic of your post. Can you tell me why are you using OCDB tag here?

Sort:  

Hello mam @erikah. I've just started working on it again as you know so I'm trying to get it right and use the right tags but it's going to take me a while to get it all done. You also let me know what kind of things I can share in this community.

Why do you want to use this community? Instead of looking for topics that fit this community, you should look for communities that fit the topic you want to write about. We have a bunch of niche communities, you have been given a list of the communities, I
m sure you can find a community for every topic on Hive.

Also, stop saying you have just started as that is not true. You've been using Hive for quite some time, you are active on the platform, so instead of spam commenting, use that time to learn how communities work.