You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To The OCD Community

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @emmainiobong3! I see we need to clarify a few things here, so let's take it step by step.

I am not a newbie on hive though I have been in other communities for a while now and I discovered it’s an essential must to always introduced yourself to any community before making a post in such community.

Can you please tell me where have you seen this written down? Or who told you you have to introduce yourself to every community? This is misinformation. You have already introduced yourself once, here.

Then you have another introduction post here, to the Amazing Nature community.

Then you have another introduction post to the Proof of Brain community here.

The next one is to leofinance.

Next in your current post you say this:

In this article, I will be giving free tip on what you need to know about purchase of personal computers.

First you say you want to introduce yourself to the community, then you go on giving tips about how to purchase a computer. I'd like to remind you that misleading the community is never a good idea.

You've been abusing the introduction ever since you joined Hive. That stops now.

Please read the OCD community rules, choose your community according to your topic and tags as well. Ignoring the rules is never a good idea and can have consequences.

Sort:  

Ok. I will check that out