You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Untold Benefits Of Giving

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hey @phuntastik nice to meet you again in the OCD community. However, I would recommend Self Improvement community for this post as OCD is for topics that don't fit in any other community and should be used when you don't find a niche community for your post.

Next time please look around and try to find a suitable community for your post.

Here's a guide I put together to help you learn about how communities work and why you should use them -> Communities Explained - Newbie Guide. I also put together a list of communities, which is not complete, there are much more communities on Hive, but it will help you get started.

Also please source the images that are not yours, to avoid being flagged for plagiarism. Please edit this post and add the source as I suspect the images are not yours.

Sort:  

Thank you I will do so.

Thank you!