You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ABC Steps On How To Prepare French Onion Soup

in OCD2 years ago

Seems like my suggestions have been in vain as you're still posting in OCD, when we have at least two cooking communities.

Secondly, if you'd like to post a recipe, make an effort and take your own photos. Posting content that has already been posted elsewhere has no sense.

Please read the community rules, read the guidelines you've been given and next time try to find the appropriate community for your post.

Sort:  

It hasn't been posted else way and I have indicate the source of my pictures.. As for the inappropriate community posting, I will try to stick to it.

@erikah I have removed the post from the OCD community and posted in the right community. Can you please unmute my post? I just boasted it an hour ago 🥲🥲🥲😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

You haven't moved your post anywhere. Your post is still in OCD community as moving a post into another community is not possible on Hive. This is why you need to pay attention to how you choose the community. Deleting a post and reposting it to another community is considered abuse, so leave it here and move on.

It's not fair, we all make mistake and we learn from them... I wish you had allowed my post. It's fine.. I will leave the OCD community, so I don't mistakenly post into it again.. have a nice time .