You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what the 'City Corporation election' looks like in my hometown.

in OCDlast year

That looks like the wild, wild west. There are laws in my country about where to post posters and if you use unauthorized space, you get fined. I'm wondering who's going to clean up the place. Possibly no one.

Also, for this type of topics I'd suggest Daily Blog community next time, as OCD community is for topics that don't fit in any other community.

Sort:  

It's wild, I know. Usually the city corporation and the competitors helps to clean them, as I have mentioned. But it's a long process and many goes waste/pollute the city.
Thanks for letting me know. I too was wondering where should I post this blog. As I'm not subscribed to daily blog community not I knew about this. From next, I will keep that on mind.
Thanks. Have a great day.

You're welcome and have a nice day too.