You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community List And Why It Is Important To Post In The Right Community

in OCD2 years ago

Thank you and thanks for contributing to helping newbies start their journey. I have a few guides put together, if you need more help for the newbies. The truth is the chain is as strong as the weakest link, so it's our job to help those who need guidance.

Sort:  

Yeah! How about making a collection of these guys on peakd and pin them to your post or create a special tag for these posts. So I would know just the tag to go through when looking for these posts.

Also, hope all is well, just got an unfollow notification from you 🥲

So far I'm posting these links as a footer under each post, so those who are reading my post can see them. I can't pin them as there's only one pinning option and I used that for the "communities explained" post.

Yeah I can see that!... Having that as a footer is a good approach also.