Introduction: get to know me.

in OCD2 years ago

Hello fellow hivers! I’m finally making my first step into hive, and I must say it’s a privilege to be here.

A LITTLE BIT OF ME

My name is Okore Esther Ngozi, the third child and the first daughter of my parents Mr & Mrs Augustine Okore.
I hail from Obinto ihechiowa in Arochukwu Local Government Area, Abia state, Nigeria.
My parents are blessed with four kids, two boys and two girls.

D9018872-AC9E-4DC5-A77D-CFE0AF742D2D.jpeg

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a 100 level student of Michael okpara university of agriculture (MOUAU) Umudike in the department of biochemistry.
Am a fashion designer, I sew and design different kinds of Clothings by inspiration although I’m a trained seamstress.
Below are some of my designs;

08F83E58-DECE-4C15-A932-63C641FDA220.png

188DD0D1-7E72-481E-937B-18C9F921FDDA.png

BC88B091-7951-4F86-8931-DEA1C9B0E762.png

MY LIKINGS/THINGS I DO FOR FUN

Music I like listening to music because every time I do that I feel happy, music has a way of making me glad and feeling ok.

Reading I like reading because through reading I learn a whole lot of things and it also helps me build my vocabulary. Through reading I get a lot of experiences on how to fix things so as not to make mistakes in life.

Traveling This is one of the things I like doing, traveling is fun and refreshing, each time I travel I get to see alot of things also add to what I already know. One of my dreams is to explore the world.

Sewing I derive alot of Joy in sewing, when I sew and design clothes I feel happy. Because that is one of the ways I put smiles on people’s faces (making people look good).

Hanging out It is so refreshing hanging out with my friends, catch fun, you get time to feel the cool breeze outside, especially going to the shore, the cool breeze there is really something else, is so so refreshing and cool.

DA418DC1-E05F-45E4-A199-9E93FD88076E.png

Surfing the internet This is one of the stuffs I like doing, surfing the net because through that I learn alot of things, you will have the time and opportunity to visit some groups and pages where you will read what will help your life.

HOW DID I GET TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

I learnt about HIVe from my elder brother, he told me alot about HIVE and am glad am making my first post in HIVE and I know that I won't regret joining HIVE in the first place 😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome estherokore!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive

Hello @aliyah10 ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

It would be nice to mention your older brother's username in your intro post, you know, the one who introduced you?

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome on board.

Hi estherokore, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days