My introduction post 😊

in OCD β€’ 2 months ago

IMG_6281.JPG

My name is Eti Eno Etim Bassey, I was born on the 18th of January years ago. I am dark in complexion, I am a Nigerian, an indigen of Mbak Atai in Itu LGA, Akwa Ibom state. I am a Christian and I love God.

I have three sisters and my model which is my brother. We are seven in our family and I am the last born in my family. I have a twin sister she is dark and troublesome sometimes, we often fight in the house, we quarel, sometimes we even stop talking to each other but at the end of the day we end up laughing and playing with each other πŸ˜…

IMG-20240430-WA0001.jpg

I like being happy, I like making friends with people, I love music very much, it cools me down especially when I'm sad. I am a pianist likewise my brother. He also loves music, so it's safe to say that every body in my family loves music starting from my parents down to my siblings.

IMG-20240430-WA0002.jpg

God has really blessed us and I know that he will continue to do so in Jesus name, Amen. I love my parents, my senior sister is a cake designer, my brother is a music teacher, my second sister is a decorator, me and my twin sister, we are students, so we are all doing well....yeah 😊

IMG-20240430-WA0000.jpg

My brother, I love him so much he is my model. I wish I could be like him I learn a lot from him and I hope that one day I will be better than him.

I want to study radiography in school when I have admission. I'm working towards that and I hope that God will help me. I love football, I'm a big fan to football club, I love eating very much, my best food is coconut rice, I like getting advice from people especially my elders.

IMG_6333~2.jpg

The best piece of advice I have received from so far is that "I should never give up because I have a lot of people to prove wrong".

I don't like bullying people neither do I like anybody to bully me, I don't like to be compared with others, and dislike dishonesty, lies amongst others.

IMG_6344~2.jpg

I hope to have a wonderful stay here on Hive. I'm excited to be part of you all as I look forward to engage with everyone and I promise to abide to the rules and regulations.

A big shout out to my senior sister @mhizerbee for bringing me here.
Thank you for having me ❀️

Sort: Β 

Welcome my love β™₯️
I'm here for you anytime, anyday.

Thank you, Sis 😍

Welcome to Hive, Big head πŸ˜…

Let's do this together 🀸πŸ₯°

Lol πŸ˜†

Let's do this, twinnie❀️

@tipu curate πŸ‘πŸΎ

Welcome to hive, have a wonderful time here

Thank you 😊

Your post has been Curated and Reblogged by Afri-tunes.

πŸ’― AFRICAN VIBES

Subscribe and Join C/Afri-tunes Community to share and enjoy more African Vibes, Tunes and Music!!!

Use #afritunes tag when you share your quality African music across Hive Musical Communities.

Join Afritunes Curation Trail to support quality African music and tunes on Hive.

20221225-0200241.GIF

Click on the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server

Thank you @Afritunes

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Eti. Have fun around here!

Thanks for the warm welcome.

we are family

Yes, we are

Congratulations @etigift! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

You're welcome to the hive blockchain dear feel free to explore every part of it.

I will, definitely.

Welcome to hive blockchain it's always nice to be here feel free to explore and engage

Thank you 😊

Hello, welcome to the Blockchain!

Thank you 😊

Welcome πŸ€—

Thank you 😊

Welcome πŸ€—πŸ€—