Mi presentación en HIVE Blog // My presentation in HIVE Blog

in OCD3 years ago
¡Hola integrantes de la comunidad HIVE! me siento complacida de saludarlos y hacer mi presentación ante ustedes. Mi nombre es Eblin Gómez, tengo 47 años soy Venezolana, residenciada en la Cuidad de Carúpano del Estado Sucre un lugar hermoso conformado por grandes bellezas naturales, ojala lo conozcan o tengan la oportunidad de visitarlo.
¡Hello members of the HIVE community! I am pleased to greet you and to introduce myself to you. My name is Eblin Gomez, I am 47 years old, I am Venezuelan, residing in the city of Carúpano, Sucre State, a beautiful place with great natural beauty, I hope you know it or have the opportunity to visit.

461525_423194281026362_1571954343_o.jpg
Esta soy yo / This is me

Esta cuarentena ha sido muy difícil para mí, porque tengo problemas respiratorios, asma y sobrepeso que son condiciones favorables para el virus Covid-19, por eso salgo poco de casa y debo buscar actividades me ayuden a mantenerme distraída y me fortalezcan; un amigo me habló de esta comunidad y del dinamismo de las publicaciones que comparten, por eso hoy quiero conocer lo que hacen, aprender de ustedes. Espero tener la oportunidad participar mostrándoles lo que me gusta hacer: cocinar y hacer trabajos manuales, me encantan las plantas, y algo de pintura, espero poder compartir con ustedes en #hivecommunity
This quarantine has been very difficult for me, because I have respiratory problems, asthma and overweight that are favorable conditions for the Covid-19 virus, so I leave home little and I must find activities to help me stay distracted and strengthen me; a friend told me about this community and the dynamism of the publications that you share, so today I want to know what you do, learn from you. I hope to have the opportunity to participate by showing you what I like to do: cooking, making crafts and I love plants, and some painting, I hope to share with you in #hivecommunity.

945883_1097930370219413_8818455450474420507_n.jpg
15220019_1343658082313306_3880117798805171597_n.jpg
Un poco de lo que hago / A little of what I do

Me fascina escuchar música, leer un poco y visitar el mar es un lugar hermoso que disfruto, mi teléfono es de poca tecnología pero trato de captar los momentos más importantes.
I love to listen to music, read a little and visit the sea is a beautiful place that I enjoy, my phone is low tech but I try to capture the most important moments.

555476_3617952369090_191607501_n.jpg
Cuando podia ir a mi lugar favorito /When I could go to my favorite place

Estoy casada desde hace más de 30 años con Alberto, un hombre que me apoya y a pesar de las dificultades que hemos atravesado siempre hemos tratando de salir adelante.
I have been married for more than 30 years to Alberto, a man who supports me and despite the difficulties we have gone through, we have always tried to move forward.

1012058_10200326462065817_1476167599_n.jpg
Con mi compañero de vida / With my life partner

Tengo tres hijos, con los cuales comparto los momentos que tenemos la oportunidad de estar juntos, no somos la familia perfecta pero en la medida tratamos de solventar las diferencias y apoyarnos cuando lo necesitamos.
I have three children, with whom I share the moments we have the opportunity to be together, we are not the perfect family but to the extent we try to solve the differences and support each other when we need it.

37981961_1994727170539724_2843778746685587456_n.jpg
Mis hijos lo más importante / My children the most important thing

Soy docente, desde casi 20 años, he trabajado en las diferentes etapas y siempre me ha gustado compartir con mis estudiantes desde pequeñitos cuando realice mis prácticas, hasta adolescentes y adultos en la actualidad, me gusta mi profesión a pesar de las condiciones actuales
I have been a teacher for almost 20 years, I have worked in different stages and I have always liked to share with my students, from the little ones when I did my internship, to teenagers and adults nowadays, I like my profession despite the current conditions.

38612468_2225636034336045_7665230907720073216_n.jpg
Mis estudiantes / My students

Espero conocer su trabajo y participar en esta fantástica red social #hivecommunity, tratar de hacer publicaciones originales y de calidad, así como crecer y apoyar más a los buenos contenidos.
I hope to get to know your work and participate in this fantastic social network #hivecommunity, try to make original and quality publications, as well as grow and support more good content.

38033369_1994726563873118_301509886749966336_n.jpg
Mi familia / My family

Esta es mi familia, y aquí les muestro un pequeño resumen de quien soy muchas gracias por leerme y que tengas un excelente día.
This is my family, and here I show you a little summary of who I am, thank you very much for reading me and have a great day.

Sort:  

Welcome eve73!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you for the guidance, I will certainly need it.

Congratulations @eve73! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @eve73! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.