You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unplanned several months break from Peakd...,and an important yet positive changes in life!

in OCD3 years ago

Good to see you pop in from time to time and that everything is fine :)
I was never drawn myself to the nonsense posted on FB or Insta. Like you said.. who cares about another Starbucks coffee?

Photo of a cat is always a good choice!

Sort:  

Hello, and thanks 😊
It's good to hear from you too, it has been a while.
How have you been? I can see that you've remained a valued contributor on here, and do I have a lot to catch up on reading your posts.

I was unsure what photo to post until my cat started bugging me for food...and then I knew 😄

It is gonna be hard to get rid of me :p

See? She knew before you knew. Cats power! :))