A Brady Sketch

in OCD4 years ago

Hi,
Today I'll like to share with you a sketch I've been anticipating for about a week now. The sketch holds the frame of popular Hollywood star Brad Pitt. Growing up, this dude was a very big hero in my home. My uncle celebrated him a lot and somehow I did and still do too. He has appeared in quite a number of Blockbusters from Fight club, Ocean's Eleven, Twelve and Thirteen, The Mexican, to 2004's - Troy. So I've decided to give this screen hero an honorary portrait. I won't do my usual analysis today, I'll just leave you to take it all in;

IMG-20200807-WA0012.jpg





Outline
IMG-20200807-WA0003.jpg


IMG-20200807-WA0009.jpg


IMG-20200807-WA0005.jpg


IMG-20200807-WA0006.jpg



IMG-20200807-WA0013.jpg
You can find the image here



Materials used for this sketch were 6 and 10B pencils.



Thanks for stopping by guys, see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezunjoshy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Great sketch brother, keep it @ezunjoshy

Thanks for your support.

Great sketch, I like very so much..

☺️☺️☺️
That's great, thanks a lot.