Malino Plateau, Beautiful Tourist Destination in South Sulawesi

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6527.JPG

Hi everyone...
I hope you all are well, this time I share stories about my trip in South Sulawesi, in Gowa Regency there is a tourist spot called the Malino Highland, which has a natural coolness that is very good for doing tours, this place is an area that has cold temperatures, making the heart cool and fresh when in this place.

IMG_6533.JPG

IMG_6544.JPG

The Malino Plateau is an area that has many places as a tourist destination, such as extensive tea plantations and is one of the favorite places for photo hunters, yes it is photography lovers, and there is also a place called pine forests, with the beauty of pine trees lined up and cold temperature.

IMG_6549.JPG

IMG_6570.JPG

Tea plantations make me not stop holding the camera to get beautiful landscape photos, this area has various directions that dance for photos, see me take lots of pictures of tea gardens, this place is very wide and green with a beautiful view owned by South Sulawesi.

IMG_6513.JPG

IMG_6522.JPG

The pine forest is also a very charming friend, a place where many people bring horses for rent and tour the vast pine forest with guides who draw horses throughout the pine forest, this is a good opportunity to get a picture. I traveled to this place on an assignment, but on the sidelines of the assignment, I and other colleagues stopped by to calm my mind so that all tasks could be completed perfectly.

IMG_6612.JPG

IMG_6601.JPG

Malino also shows the beauty of the surrounding mountains, as far as my eyes see it is very green and beautiful with mountains along the area, in this place, there is also a zoo which is one of the locations visited to see wildlife.

I did this trip a long time ago before the pandemic began, and this is what remains of the beautiful memories of that place, I hope you like my work, even though I can't travel right now, but I have a lot of things. Stock images of travel. I to share it with you.

IMG_6623.JPG

IMG_6504.JPG

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza