Introduce myself to the hive community - by @faima

in OCD4 years ago

Hello all hive friends i'm faima. I hope all fine and i'm also fine.This is my first post on hive today. hive is a community where everyone works in harmony. I am very happy to join the new hive.present It is a very popular community.

I live in bangladesh At present I am studying in Honors. I told you about my personal things earlier. I am a very ordinary family girl. My father is a farmer and we are two sisters. I have often had a hard time keeping up with my studies.

IMG_20200403_140942.jpg

IMG_20200403_141004.jpg

IMG_20200403_140954.jpg

I wish I would be a teacher. I think teaching is a great way. This is my little dream. Teachers can also learn a lot through teachers. I like to dance Our regional dance fascinates me. I once had the opportunity to perform in India on behalf of our college. The river is one of my favorite places. When I got time I went for a walk on the river.

IMG_20200403_141043.jpg

IMG_20200403_141031.jpg

I like writing poetry. When I got leisure time, I wrote poetry. Poetry can express the diversity of people's lives and the world community.

my thanks to @amonadsoul, @ocd and @blocktrades for great initiative

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Welcome sister here in the hive community and work hard in this because you are educated and can progress in the hive by writing good content. Thanks