My introduction to Hive community.

in OCD3 years ago

img_20210725_095802.jpg

Introduction.

My name is Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan.

My father's name is Muhammad Tariq Khan.

I am about 19 years old.

I am a student

I am from Punjab province of Pakistan.

My family and I live in the countryside and our town is called Mianwali.

Our village is called Rokhri.

My tribe's name is Niazi tribe which is settled in Mianwali. I love my tribe very much.

My religion is islam
I am very attached to the religion of Islam. I am a five-time worshiper and pious boy.

میرا نام محمد فیضان علی خان ہے۔

میرے والد کا نام محمد طارق خان ہے۔

میری عمر تقریبا 19 سال ہے۔

میں ایک طالب علم ہوں۔

میرا تعلق پاکستان کے صوبہ پنجاب سے ہے۔

میں اور میرا خاندان دیہات میں رہتے ہیں اور ہمارے شہر کا نام میانوالی ہے۔

ہمارے گاؤں کا نام روکھڑی ہے۔

میرے قبیلے کا نام نیازی قبیلہ ہے جو میانوالی میں آباد ہے۔مجھے اپنے قبیلے سے بہت ہی زیادہ پیار ہے۔

میرا مذہب اسلام ہے
مجھے دین اسلام سے بہت زیادہ لگاؤ ہے میں پانچ وقت کا نمازی اور پرہیزگار لڑکا ہوں۔

Interested

I hope all my friends will be well and I am well too. Friends, I have told you about myself, who I am and where I belong.

Now I will also tell you what things I like and what I do. Friends, I like to travel and have a lot of fun. For this, I like to go to the northern areas of Pakistan. Because there is a lot of natural beauty there. Friends and home. If you live in Pakistan, you must go to the northern areas. And if you live outside Pakistan, if you ever get a chance to come to Pakistan So you must visit these areas. Let me tell you which areas of the northern areas I have visited. Friends, this past winter I have visited the atmosphere and beautiful places of Swat. Friends In Swat, I have visited Miandam and Mingora areas. Friends, I have also visited the Swat River. The water color of the Swat River is very beautiful. Friends, the view of the Swat River is very beautiful. Eyes go blind. And I have also visited Kalam city.

img_20210101_163624.jpg

img_20210101_163626.jpg

img_20210101_162539.jpg

img_20210101_162543.jpg

img_20210101_160020.jpg

img_20210101_162618.jpg

img_20210102_091616.jpg

میری طرف سے تمام بھائیوں کو السلام علیکم میں امید کرتا ہوں میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں۔دوستو میں نے آپ کو اپنے بارے میں تو بتایا کہ میں کون ہوں اور میں کہاں سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں۔

اب میں آپ کو یہ بھی بتاؤں گا کہ مجھے کون کون سی چیزیں پسند ہیں اور میں کون کون سے کام کرتا ہوں۔دوستوں مجھے سیر و تفریح کرنا بہت زیادہ پسند ہے۔اس کے لئے میں پاکستان کے شمالی علاقہ جات میں جانے کو پسند کرتا ہوں کیوں کہ وہاں پر قدرتی خوبصورتی بہت زیادہ ہے۔دوستوں اور گھر آپ ہو پاکستان میں رہتے ہیں تو آپ کو ضرور شمالی علاقہ جات میں جانا چاہیے۔اور آپ اگر پاکستان سے باہر رہتے ہیں تو آپ کو اگر کبھی بھی پاکستان آنے کا موقع ملے تو آپ ان علاقوں کی سیر ضرور کریں۔دوست میں آپ کو بتاؤں کہ میں نے شمالی علاقہ جات کے کون کون سے علاقوں میں سیر کی ہے۔دوستوں ان پچھلی سردیوں میں میں نے سوات کے پر فضا اور خوبصورت مقامات کی سیر کی ہے۔دوستوں سوات میں میں نے میاندم اور منگورہ کے علاقوں میں سیر کی ہے۔دوستوں میں نے دریائے سوات کی بھی سیر کی ہے دریائے سوات کے پانی کا رنگ بہت ہی زیادہ خوبصورت ہے۔دوستوں دریائے سوات کو دیکھنے کا منظر بہت ہی زیادہ خوبصورت ہوتا ہے اور آنکھوں کو بھا جاتا ہے۔اور میں نے کلام کی بھی سیر کی ہے۔

My hobbies.

I hope you like my introduction post and you will not get bored while reading it. Friends, now I will tell you about my hobbies. My favorite hobby is playing cricket. Dosto Cricket is the most popular sport in Pakistan and cricket is also the most played sport in Pakistan. I also play cricket like other children of Pakistan and I am very good at cricket. Dosto I used to bowl in cricket. In which I do fast bowling. By the grace of Allah Almighty my speed is good. I am an important member of my team and I play every match with my team. Our team is from our village which we friends met. All the expenses of our team are met by all of us friends together.
img_20210723_185633.jpg

img_20210721_183916.jpg

img_20210720_181520.jpg

img_20210720_181512.jpg

دوستوں میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری انٹروڈکشن کی پوسٹ اچھی لگ رہی ہوگی اور آپ اس کو پڑھتے ہوئے بور بھی نہیں ہورہے ہونگے۔دوستو اب میں آپ کو اپنی ہوں اپنی hobbiesکے بارے میں بتاتا ہوں ہو۔میرا پسندیدہ مشغلہ کرکٹ کھیلنا ہے۔دوستو کرکٹ پاکستان میں سب سے زیادہ مشہور کھیل ہے اور کرکٹ پاکستان میں سب سے زیادہ کھیلے جانے والا کھیل بھی ہے۔میں بھی پاکستان کے دوسرے بچوں کی طرح کرکٹ کھیلتا ہوں اور میں کرکٹ میں بہت ماہر ہو۔دوستو میں کرکٹ میں بولنگ کر آتا ہوں جس میں میں فاسٹ بولنگ کرواتا ہوں۔اللہ تعالی کے کرم سے میری اسپیڈ اچھی ہے۔میں اپنی ٹیم کا ایک اہم رکن ہوں اور میں اپنی ٹیم کے ساتھ ہر میچ کھیلتا ہوں۔ہماری ٹیم ہمارے گاؤں کی ہی ہے جو ہم دوستوں نے مل کر بنائی ہے۔ہماری ٹیم کے جو بھی اخراجات ہوتے ہیں وہ ہم تمام دوست آپس میں مل کر ان اخراجات کو پورا کرتے ہیں۔

Sort:  

Hello, @faizanaliniazi

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do a more detailed introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – Hive Communities.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Hi faizanaliniazi, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from ecency which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Congratulations @faizanaliniazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Welcome on this platform

Hi Muhammed the cricket player welcome , 2021 is a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg