Capturing the Fascinating Nature in the Hinterland of Aceh

in OCD4 years ago

DSC0950701.jpeg


I had the opportunity to visit one of the areas in the Hinterland of Aceh, located in Bireuen Regency, I found a beautiful and amazing river view.

The people here call it the Peusangan River, this river is one of the longest river routes in Aceh. It crosses several districts from upstream in the Tawar Sea, Central Aceh, Aceh province. Peusangan River empties into Bireuen Regency, precisely in Bugak District.

I am in Darul Aman Village, Peusangan Selatan District, Bireuen which is one of the watersheds of the Peusangan River. The following are some of the pictures that I took there, I hope my friends like this post.


DSC0950501.jpeg

DSC0950801.jpeg

DSC0950401.jpeg

DSC0950301.jpeg


Best Regard

@faizarfatria

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Indah sekali bang, jadi teringat masa-masa dulu bila melihat aliran sungai ini :)

semoga masa lalu itu tetap terjaga bang @fauzan.azima

Hana deuh deuh lgoe bak Sate bang :D

insyallah singeh tajak bang @sagobi