You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

in OCD3 years ago

I understand that you want to spread your message to as many people as possible and I appreciate your effort. However, your approach of tagging these huge users like a list is disliked where a good reason is necessary:

  • We know each other, that's okay.
  • We are friends, that's better.
  • The content is very interesting and very urgent for many people, spam is forgiven.

Unfortunately, reality is harsh. Why should only you be the center of attention? Why not other people? Why not me? Have you done anything for me? I'm sorry that I do not remember, so I think you and I are strangers. Sales handing over pamphlets can be annoying but still better because they approach people personally:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.