Sort:  

I know .. Do you think that they will put us again under quarantine?

I think they are trying so hard to do it... but let see.

I don’t think that anyone wants it. Because if the businesses are not working they don’t have sales so they don’t pay taxes which is bad for all of us.

they don't care about these taxes, our politicians have lots of money! They want more from the Europe union to "handle" this situation with coronavirus. And believe me, they will NOT handle this money, they will take it for themselves.

I don’t think is that easy to still money from the EU. In my university (NBU) most of the teachers were politicians and ex-ministers and I’m 100% that not all of them are corrupted. Honestly I think that most of them are very smart and educated people. I think that the Government is trying to help us. If you see just the dark side maybe it’s time to change the prospective mate :) I see that Bulgaria is better place for living than what it was 10years ago. My friends are coming back from different countries where they lives for a years. My opinion.

a true patriot!
my perspective is to be realist! :)