You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Badass Newbie just joined…

in OCD2 months ago

Hello, my mentee. 😁😁
It was nice to see a person interested in Mars based on our conversation. Welcome to hive. I enjoyed reading your post badass hiver. heeheh
Next time, do upload your face so we can see who we are welcoming.
When you become a guru in data analysis, maybe you will teach me. I want to analyze human
!BBH

Sort:  

@storygoddess! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (2/5)

Thank you so much, mentor @fashtioluwa

I wanted to see how cute I could be without showing my face at first, but then I realized it would've been cuter if I had just shown it. 😂
Thank you, my Mars mentor. Let's analyze the people of Mars together when I finally become a guru. 🙃

😅😅😅
Send one to my Dm and yes, let’s do just that when you become a guru