Happy New year celebration

in OCD2 years ago

Happy New Year everyone

I want to talk about how my day is going

It all started with prayers, washing of dishes and sweeping of the house, took my bath and went to the market to get what to cook for the new year.
I wanted to make a fried rice
So i bought my vegetables and other things I didn't have for the cooking.

Ingredients:

Carrots
Greenpeas
Greenbeans
Salt
Maggi
Curry powder
Sweet corn
Onions
Pepper
Salad and cream
Chicken
Grounding oil
Thyme
Plantain

20220101_104111.jpg

Preparation:

I first started with washing of the chicken, then put them in the pot, added 2 cubes of maggi, few sliced of onion, thyme, salt, 1spoon of dry pepper and then put it on fire
20220101_104954.jpg

When the meat was done
*I perboiled my rice, washed it out and put it back to the pot.
*I added 4 cubes of maggi.
*Then the water I use in cooking the meat.
*I also added curry powder to the rice(the one that would be enough).
*Added pepper and salt.

When the rice was done
*I took another pot
*Pour small amount of my chopped onions,carrots,greenbeans and greenpeas with sweet corn to the pot

20220101_115108.jpg

*I then added reasonable amount of rice and fried it
That was how i did it all through, till I was down with the rice.

*** After cooking the rice:***

*I washed my 3 piece of plantain and sliced them
*Added salt and then I started frying it.
When i was done
*I started frying the chicken as well and that was how it went.
After the whole preparation
I mixed my salad and cream together.

Now The Food is Ready:

20220101_130115.jpg

20220101_130038.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @favvygem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!