Introduction

in OCD2 years ago

Hello my name is Okoli Favour Nneka, I'm an undergraduate in Basic Nursing and Midwifery, Amachara, Umuahia Nigeria.

Snapchat-1075971047.jpg

I'm from Arondizuogu, Ideato North local government of Imo State Nigeria.

Life has been tough for me, as i had to engage in all sorts of labour to sure i survive.

IMG-20211109-WA0014.jpg

I was able to finish my secondary education on the month September 2020 instead of 2018 because of some circumstances in my family which lead to me stopping school then.

Growing up in the family of 8, i have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and i, then my mother and father.

After my WAEC on Sept. 2020, i got a job in a pure water factory in lagos, where i worked till on February 2021, then i got admission in school of nursing.

I do most part time jobs offline to keep myself going with debts and all that. Not until on 22nd of December 2021, my boyfriend @uzuka introduced me to hiveblockchain, and i can't thank him enough and the hive community for this wonderful opportunity.

Thank you all

I'm forever grateful

PhotoGrid_Plus_1606204581518.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive.
Your first photo made my heart almost jump out of my skin, I thought its someone I knew. But reading down I realized it was just a flash photo and not really the person.
Have fun here, I believe your boyfriend will put you through hive blockchain.

Thank you dear
I appreciate

Don't mention

Loading...