Faye to the world!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Warm greetings to all you wonderful people here...

My name is GodsFavour Nnadozie but most people call me Favour or just Faye.

To be honest, I'm still kind of clueless about this platform; how to use it, how it works,the rules and regulations and how often I should be on it. But thankfully, I have an amazing and wonderful mentor @doziekash who is also my brother. He introduced me to this community about a month ago but me, queen of procrastination, kept putting it off until recently. I saw all the progress and achievements @doziekash has accumulated and naturally, I got jealous and made up my mind to dive into the hive community.


*img_1757_01.jpeg
snapchat_46321841_01.jpeg

Where do I begin, I'm Faye as you already know. I would be 18 in a few days... the 23rd of this month to be precise. I hail from the eastern part of Nigeria_Imo state. I school and reside in Enugu state with my family.

I love reading...all kinds of books and I write from time to time too. I am a music freak. I really like discovering new songs and underground artists, creating playlists that suits my every mood.

I like being alone most of the time, noise irritates me when I'm trying to concentrate. Weirdly, I like being in the dark, I'm most comfortable at night with some chill hits playing in the background.

I am a self proclaimed photographer and artist.
Some of my works:👇
img_20210725_190034_351_01.jpeg

img_20210720_wa0008_01.jpeg

img_1755_01.jpeg

So those are the major things about me for now. Hopefully, as time goes on we will all get to know a lot more about each other.



ALL IMAGES HERE WHERE TAKEN BY ME

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform. I'm sure your stay here will be amazing. Let me know if you need directions for anything

Thank you so much 🥰

I'll definitely come to you whenever I need help or directions. I can already see so much success ahead.💪

Congratulations @fayewrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you 😊 @hivebuzz

You are welcome @fayewrites! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Welcome Faye!!! You can add more tags to your post as long as it's related to your content... For this one, you can add #introduceyourself or #introduction. :) I hope you enjoy the platform!!! ^^ Also, thanks for visiting my post earlier. <3 Have a great one! ^^

I think @lovesniper usually welcomes this kind of post... Don't forget to engage and have fun! ^^

Thank you so much!!!@tegoshei

Alright, I'll try to add them right now. Thanks for the tip.

I am really enjoying the platform, it's such a fun and engaging place.

It looks like you like to have fun. I hope this blockchain opens your mind and also gives you an opportunity to share your art.

I am positive about this Blockchain opening my mind. Thank you the support and for stopping by 😄

I don't know about anyother thing, but I have to say that you can be here as often as you want. Just make sure that it's all fun for you and also a learning opportunity.

Thanks to @doziekash for dragging you to Hive 😂.

Methinks you will quit procrastination after seeing the juicy part of being here.

Thank you so much for this warm welcome.@kenechukwu97

My days of procrastination are officially over😂

Hehehe... The King Is Here
I've been trying to drag her over a long time now. But her lazy ass kept giving me excuses.

I'm quite sure she is here to stay now. Thanks for stopping by.

Hello @fayewrites from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Thank you so much @lovesniper for the warm welcome and encouraging words.

I will most definitely check out all the communities and join those that interest me.