You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a Minimalist Bullet Journal

in OCD3 years ago

I ordered myself a nice hardcover journal for 2021. Lord willing, it is supposed to arrive Monday--just in time for the first regular workweek of the year. Your system is interesting. I think I will leave the front pages for a table of contents, but the rest of it will be mostly "brain dump" because I am more of a global thinker than a sequential thinker. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

I am excited for you in receiving your new hardcover journal 😀 Having lots of pages for brain dump is great! That's exactly what I like about empty journals, the flexibility and you could design it accordingly, as opposed to the ready-made ones. Thank you so much for dropping by and leaving a comment. Enjoy and have a Happy New Year!

This will be my journal for all but my needlework designs/ideas/working notes. Those go in a separate journal/lab notebook because they become a reference, as opposed to a chronicle.