You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: My Kokoda Trek experience: THREE

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

(Remote) Simplicity is one of the most amazing things to discover and experience. It introduces a whole new level of "richness"... true connections.

And yes, it has the potential to change one.

If I hadn't been lucky enough to discover similar simplicity I would envy you now, but that's probably only because I know how rich it is.

Great story and awesome series.

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for reading and commenting. It was enjoyable to do the series and to share some of the experiences I had.

I agree, simplicity is what's up.

I appreciate you responding.

!ENGAGE 25



@fknmayhem you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!