You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post|| My Introduction to HIVE Platform

in OCD2 years ago

@samuel20. I really enjoyed your story. I have worked with you and I actually agree with a lot you said here. Having worked hard in the other platform, we are really ready to work hard too on Hive and possibly excel together as a group.

I needed a blogging platform where decentralization is been practiced in real terms. A platform where new ideas are welcomed provided they are for the growth of the platform.

I strongly believe that you are in the right place, on Hive. Hive is the future of Web3 and the Dapps here and other utilities all tend toward decentralization. This is the future we want.
I warmly welcome you again and look forward to working with you here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome @fokusnow this is actually the best place to be. I actually heard about hiveblog last year, created an account but had no motivation to make a post until you explained the decentralization and opportunities to me.

It was great to be here. I am pretty sure that we can would do our best to add value to hiveblog.