You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post To Hive by @pearlie123

in OCD2 years ago

@pearlie123. I was excited when I saw you that day of the Launching event. Thank you for choosing to move with us. I believe it is effort in the right direction. Hive is the future of Web3 and it is only natural to move with the future. Am sure you will continue to learn about this platform and grow through honest hard work.

I'm delighted to say that we're in, I personally will stick to the rules of the platform, No to plagiarism and yes to originality.

Hive has zero tolerance to plagiarism and other forms of abuse. So please always stick to the rules as you said. It wont be long before you start seeing results if you stay patient and work hard.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement boss, I'll try to be committed in all I do. It was nice seeing you, I'll get that chicken in our next meetup