Don't just scroll past this, grade my content for my food business!!! Thank you

in OCD4 years ago

IMG-20200710-WA0059.jpg

Hello, thank you for clicking on this or most likely even giving this post an upvote. Thank you for that.
Taking photos for my business using my phone Tecno K7 and a Ringlight using a white cardboard paper as the background.
I'm using the best of what I have and so far like the results but then I see picture from other brands and can't help but feel mine is quite basic. . . .

What do you think? Please do comment below.

I am the sole owner of @fromshadeskitchen on Instagram and all photos are mine and mine alone

More photos

IMG-20200710-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20200710-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20200710-WA0057.jpg

Sort:  

i have not eaten and i am already salivating. they look so yummy.

Lol. Thank you for the confidence boost.

you are welcome