Drawing Anime Spy X Family

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220624_203349-01.jpeg

Inicié y retomé este #blog me gusta experimentar a ser dibujante y comencé con este anime, no soy amante de este contenido pero debo confesar que me gustó demasiado los cortes de Spy x Family y ya quise experimentar consumir este contenido.

Pero también hice otro experimento y es empezar a dibujar elementos de esta serie. Porque me gustó mucho desde el inicio. Y este carro que dibujé es donde inicia la serie. Me gusta mucho los detalles que tiene el carro original de la serie que intenté hacerlos pero creo que debo trabajar más grande para poder detallar esos minúsculos elementos de los dibujos.

Los experimentos pueden salir bien o mal, creo que este me ha gustado y creo que me ha quedado muy bien. Voy. A seguir creando estos dibujos, a medida que vaya entrando en la serie. Son demasiado bellos, así que creo que podría seguir viendo cómo avanzo en estos dibujos por ahora solo serán en lápiz hasta que pueda avanzar más.

Los pasos si quieres hacer este dibujo, son muy fáciles, tracé unas líneas para dar la profundidad y que serían la guía, después poco a poco coloqué detalles para lograr parecido al original. Al final te dejo una captura del original de la serie para que puedas comparar.

Tomé fotos de su elaboración, espero lo puedan apreciar como yo.

I started and resumed this #blog I like to experiment to be a cartoonist and I started with this anime, I am not a lover of this content but I must confess that I liked too much the cuts of Spy x Family and I already wanted to experiment consuming this content.

But I also did another experiment and that is to start drawing elements of this series. Because I really liked it from the beginning. And this car I drew is where the series starts. I really like the details that has the original car of the series that I tried to make them but I think I have to work bigger to be able to detail those tiny elements of the drawings.

Experiments can go right or wrong, I think I liked this one and I think it turned out pretty good. I'm going. To continue to create these drawings, as I get into the series. They are too beautiful, so I think I might continue to see how I progress in these drawings for now they will only be in pencil until I can progress further.

The steps if you want to do this drawing, are very easy, I drew some lines to give the depth and that would be the guide, then little by little I placed details to achieve resemblance to the original. At the end I leave you a capture of the original of the series so you can compare.

I took pictures of its elaboration, I hope you can appreciate it as I do.
Traslate with https://www.deepl.com

IMG_20220624_202913.jpg

IMG_20220624_202227.jpg

IMG_20220624_202332.jpg

IMG_20220624_203208.jpg

IMG_20220624_203243.jpg

IMG_20220624_203349-01.jpeg

Lamentablemente en la serie este vehículo se destruye la caer de un elevado o una parte de la autopista. No tengo idea del modelo del vehículo, sería interesante conocer esos detalles. No conozco mucho de las series como tal pero en esta exploración voy a representar estos dibujos.

Está escena representa muy bien el miedo de los personajes, es impresionante que nos atrape y nos guste esta serie. Apenas comienzo. A verla y me dije que ya que tengo este espacio, pues vamos a crear contenido y vamos a hacerlo se anime. Tengo ganas de volver a hacer dibujos en pixels pero ese, si se lleva bastante tiempo.

Aquí el carro original, capturada de la serie, capitulo 1 en el inicio de la escena, puedes verla en cualquier página, busca la más cómoda para ti, y si tienes alguna que me puedas recomendar déjame un comentario.

Unfortunately in the series this vehicle is destroyed the fall of an elevated or a part of the highway. I have no idea of the model of the vehicle, it would be interesting to know those details. I don't know much about the series as such but in this exploration I will represent these drawings.

This scene represents very well the fear of the characters, it is impressive that we are caught and like this series. I'm just starting. To see it and I said to myself that since I have this space, let's create content and let's make it come alive. I have the desire to return to make drawings in pixels but that, if it takes a long time.

Here the original car, captured from the series, chapter 1 at the beginning of the scene, you can see it in any page, look for the most comfortable for you, and if you have one that you can recommend me leave me a comment.

IMG_20220624_185524_1.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I'd like to remind you that we have several art communities on Hive for this type or content and OCD is not one of them, as it is for content that don't fit anywhere else.

Next time please choose the community you are posting in, based on the topic of your post.
Here's the list of communities.
https://peakd.com/communities

Hi... Ok thanks...

Seems nice.
They don’t use the vehicle in the story though, only in the opening song

Oh yeah! starting the series this vehicle disappears.
I'm starting to watch Spy x Family, and I'm liking it.
Maybe they'll use it at another point in the series.

It's the top anime in Japan right now. Everybody's watching it. 😄

Wow...

So I'm off to a good start getting to know the anime.

Thanks...