My Pixel | Mi Pixel

in OCD3 years ago

Screenshot_20210517-202427_Pixel Station.jpg

Siempre he querido diseñar un personaje en pixelart, algo diferente; siempre veo en las redes sociales donde publican muchos personajes en este tipo de diseño y hoy moviendo el cursor de un lugar a otro logré el personaje. Me gusta y que lo voy a hacer en muchas facetas.

I have always wanted to design a character in pixelart, something different; I always see in social networks where they publish many characters in this type of design and today moving the cursor from one place to another I achieved the character. I like it and I'm going to do it in many facets.

20210517_210556.jpg

Este fue el principio de diseño poco a poco fui armando lo que quería hasta que llegó al punto. Creo que le voy a cambiar el tono de piel. Aún no es el tono que quisiera, pero así como está me gusta mucho.

This was the beginning of the design, little by little I was putting together what I wanted until it came to the point. I think I'm going to change the skin tone. It's still not the shade I'd like, but I really like it as it is.

20210517_210617.jpg

20210517_210636.jpg

20210517_210652.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fordummies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!