You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all fall down

in OCD β€’ 3 years ago

But good thing is you have HIVE and you can earn all time when you post πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ€—πŸ˜

Man I have also lot HODL last 4-5 years so I know how it feels to fall, but take head up... and not let it stop you.

Sort: Β 

I thought you were powering down. I think I remember you saying a month or so back you had had enough of waiting. Good to see you still here for the time being. =)

In the meantime, the character must also show that to show I also have feelings :)) Thats what I said what I said month back ;) . NO... I not go , I have been here all time from the beginning. And I 1000% Hate Facebook,Instagram, Twitter, Google+, Jan... So I be all time here, I'm happy to use pages where I not need to use this old pages more.

I just hope HIVE soon 2 $ so we all can smile :))

I made a prediction of 3ish by June - I will put it on chain, just in case it is correct :)

We soon see ;) Here can happen lot things :)