‘Exploring horizons’: Introducing francescawrites to hive.blog

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

 "29.png"

Writing is my passion, and I am ready to use it to make this world a better place — are you ready to know me?

If ever you had a hobby or passion that makes your entirety, what could it be? For me, writing is the best answer to such a question. As a form of self-expression, writing is a vital part of my life that defines me in every aspect.

May you join me with a warm heart as I unravel this passion. A new venture, loads of fun, and quirky ways to tell stories at once. Set to sail as you are to know me now!

Francesca, she who writes

Before anything else, let me introduce myself. I am Francesca, a writer who shares her soul through writing. In everything I write, you can see a fragment of myself.

Ever since I write with a desire to motivate someone.

I am a writer, sort of. Whenever I can't to vocalize the thoughts that runs through my mind, I let my hands express them instead. With a pen and paper or a keyboard, I type and let the creative side of myself show who and what I, as francescawrites could do.

Beyond that, I express myself by writing about various topics in an attempt to re-create the feelings and emotions I once had. So expect some imperfect writing, but I will surely put some tweaks on it as I get better throughout my writing career.

jour.png

Well enough about that, let us now talk about the real me...

I am a Filipino college student who loves to write (of course, the reason why I am here on the platform) and is currently pursuing a degree in communications. I am fascinated with different things but most particularly with cryptocurrency, movie and television series, writing, and art. With my peculiar taste of interests, I have a wide variety of topics that I want to discuss further.

Under this pseudonym, I can integrate my different personas. Therefore, I am Francesca, she who writes her heart out.

 "31.png"

The happiness in writing

The profound feeling of happiness is what writing gives me every time. The overwhelming idea of accomplishing deadlines or even setting a dedicated time for publishing was replaced by the joy that the process provide. As I write, no matter how tasking it could be, life gets better when I ink those emotions at once.

For now, I wanted to give you the same amount of energy. Let us ride over a rollercoaster of emotions as we unravel topics that interest you and me — with the ultimate goal to make happiness possible!

 "30.png"

A new ‘hive’ for writing

Having the ability to write in a different community with people that shares the same passion was more than enough drive for motivation. In a new set of experiences, I hope that these things would reflect my love for writing.

In this season which made me realize my worth as a creative, I wanted to begin the exploration with hive.blog. This 2022, I am delighted to be part of a community of writers with diversified backgrounds united with their passion for writing.

I cannot guarantee anything but one thing’s for sure: every step of the way, I’ll do my best! It’s a new hive for me where I can write and grow as an individual and a creative.

 "gray-paper-outro.png"

Thank you for reading today’s write-up!

I am francescawrites, a writer who shares her soul through writing. I create articles based on the things I think & experience. Also, I cover up articles about topics that interest you and me, under the sun — name it all!

If you loved this content, consider liking and subscribing to me. For suggestions, comments, and inquiries, kindly comment anything down there!

See you on my next blog!

 "socials-1.png"

Let’s connect!

You can reach me via email: [email protected] or check my handles at campsite.bio/francescawrites

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @francescawrites 😊

Hello, @chichi18~ Thank you for the warm welcome, much appreciated!

Welcome to Hive Francesca!

!PIZZA

!CTP

Hi, @rzc24-nftbbg! Thank you for the warm welcome. I hope to see more of your writings here. See you around!

My pleasure! 😄

!PIZZA

Thanks for sharing your heartfelt introduction @francescawrites. Welcome to HIVE! Looking forward to seeing more of your writings on various topics! :)

Hello, @michelleloh168~ I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for this post of yours. You just made me realize that there is more to this experience that I should look forward to. I will always keep this in mind!

See you around 💖

Hello there, bb koooo! ✨ Glad to see you here ba din. imanagrcltrst nga pala from noise.cash & read.cash~

Here's to more opportunities to improve our natural writing skills. And, to help our mind & personality to grow & glow more.

Hiiii, bb~ Glad to see you on this platform too. I hope that we can use this platform as a means to make ourselves better. Love that message of yours. See you around 💖

Hello Francesca!
We have some similarities when it comes to hobbies 😁
It's nice to get to know you a bit in this intro post.
Looking forward to your future blogs ✨

Hi, @cthings! Sorry for the late reply and thank you for the warm welcome! Glad to know that you have enjoyed my short introduction. Hope to see more of your articles too!

Welcome here sa Hive @francescawrites ❤️. Wish you luck on your journey!

Hi, cli4d! Were you also the kli4d I know? Nonetheless, thank you for the warm wishes. Wishing to see you more here too~

Welcome francescawrites!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive @francescawrites! 😃 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, have you ever tried short form blogging too? 😉 Warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🥂
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@francescawrites! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, @ilovewintergem! I'll surely check out D.Buzz and express myself by microblogging. Nevertheless, thank you for the warm welcome... much appreciated!

"It's not 'how should I make money with my passion?' it is 'what value can my passion provide to others?'"

Welcome to Hive~

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(3/5) tipped @francescawrites (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @francescawrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive, ate.

Thank you for welcoming me, @naniplayergamer! I'm glad to see you here. Hoping to learn more about you through your articles. See you around~

You're welcome, tita. See you 😍