Sort:  

sure

Thank you for your response. I just have one doubt that I need to clarify, if it's ok with you guys, first of all. Since last May 07, which was my anniversary (my first) on HIVE, I have noticed that OCD has stopped voting on my posts. If it is post, I would like to know the reason, my good friend. I think my content has improved a lot, as have my interactions within the network, plus I have broadened my horizon of niches to post in and not stagnate. I am very struck by the cessation of OCD's support. Thanks for reading me, and I insist; it is an honor to write here and receive all the support from you, @acidyo

Can't say I know the reason to it, might just be random. Curating manually and having many curators involved means some people some times get forgotten by accident. Other than that maybe community curators aren't as active, hard to say but don't believe there's anything you've done wrong so could be it may start up again in the near future.

Well, my friend, @acidyo, I hope what you saying will be true. I truly enjoy being here and I appreciate a lot your help. Thanks for the feedback