I am glad to be here - Here's my introduction post

in OCD β€’ 2 months ago

Hello everyone 😊 I'm new here πŸ₯°

IMG_6387.JPG

My name is Eno-mfon Etim Bassey, you can as well call me Free-gift, a native of Mbak Atai in Itu L.G.A, Akwa Ibom state, Uyo. I was born on the 18th of January some years ago.

I am a tall girl and dark in complexion. Also, I am a Nigerian and a Christian staying with my parents and siblings.

IMG-20240430-WA0000.jpg

I have a twin brother his name is Good-gift and we're like cat and dog in our family πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, he's a troublesome type and he likes football.

IMG_6281.JPG

My dad and mom are two wonderful people in my life, my two lovely sisters are serving passionately and wonderfully in the music department.

My future ambition is to become a teacher. I've always wanted to be one right from my childhood because I'm passionate about it.

IMG-20240430-WA0002.jpg

I'm a simple easy going type and a little bit tough like mathematics πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but if you move closer you'll understand me.

My likes are truthfulness, honesty, loyalty and being sincere. My dislikes are disobedience, fighting, lies and keeping malice.

IMG-20240430-WA0001.jpg

My favourite food is coconut rice and my hobbies are singing, eating, reading and seeing movies. Anywhere I go I tell people this: "You never know how close you are, Never give up on your dreams".

Finally, I'm so excited to be here and I pledge to abide to the rules and regulations that precides here. I love it here already.

A big shout out to my sister @mhizerbee for putting me everything I need to know. Thank you so much for having me as I look forward to engage with you all.

Sort: Β 

Hello twinnie πŸ₯°
Let's do this together. I'm glad to have you here. Welcome 😍🍷🀸

Yeah, let's do this together
No fighting here o πŸ˜…

Welcome bro ❀️

So happy for you ☺️
You know I got you always πŸ€—
Welcome my love β™₯️

Thanks, Sis 😍

Your post has been Curated and Reblogged by Afri-tunes.

πŸ’― AFRICAN VIBES

Subscribe and Join C/Afri-tunes Community to share and enjoy more African Vibes, Tunes and Music!!!

Use #afritunes tag when you share your quality African music across Hive Musical Communities.

Join Afritunes Curation Trail to support quality African music and tunes on Hive.

20221225-0200241.GIF

Click on the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server

Welcome dear

Thank you 😊

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Thank you 😊

Welcome to web 3 do well to explore and engageπŸ€πŸ‘

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @freegift! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Welcome dear πŸ₯°.all I can say is be consistent

Thank you 😊

Welcome dear πŸ₯°.all I can say is be consistent

Welcome to hive πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Welcome to hive!

Thank you 😊

You are highly Welcome

Thank you 😊

Welcome πŸ€—