You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Communities Incubation Program - Update #56

in OCD2 years ago

"What's the one new community you subscribed to recently? We'd love to know in the comments."

I'm only a very new Hivean, but I was on Steem about three years ago. Pretty sure they didn't even have "communities" back in those days. One community that I've joined since finding Hive is the Silver Bloggers community, being that I'm in the 50+ age group bracket. I've also joined the STEMGeeks community, because I am mainly going to be blogging about my homelab, which I am setting up on a Raspberry Pi single board computer. Since arriving on Hive, I have created a template in GIMP which will add the relevant community icon(s) to my post-head image, along with my common border. I'm starting to get the hang of these communities and tribes in Hive.