MY INTRODUCTORY POST - LIFE OF AN HISTORIAN-FARMER

in OCD4 years ago

FB_IMG_15927405809177595.jpg

Hello friends, I'm Antony by name from AkwaIbom state, Nigeria. I'm in my early Twenties studying History and International studies. I'm 4.5 feet tall and dark in complexion.

MY Likes?
I like plenty of things but making new friends, cooking, farming, generosity, impartiality, truthfulness and honesty tops the list of things I like.

FB_IMG_15927375595815652.jpg

FB_IMG_15927374489262924.jpg

MY DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for envy, arrogance, lies, dishonesty, and rape amongst other social known vices.

MY HOBBIES
Include cooking, farming, reading novels, playing video games and swimming.

MY FAVOURITE WEBSITES?
I love learning new things, skills and knowledge. Here's my top 5 favourite website that has helped me to broaden my knowledge in different ways :
www.quora.com
https://aguideforyour20s.com
www.hive.com
www.learnoutloud.com
http://www.twofoods.com

MY 5 FAVOURITE MOVIE SERIES?
Money Heist
Game of Thrones
Peaky blinders
Prison Break
Merlin

MY 5 FAVOURITE NOVELS?
I'm a guy who cherish reading novels and Inspirational write ups and here are my 5 favourite novels :
Steps to success
Goals
Think and Grow rich
Positive Mental Attitude
No Excuses

My 5 most loved Computers?
HP
Apple
Sony
Lenovo
Dell

My HOPES FOR THIS COMMUNITY?
I strongly believe in the huge growth, success and development of the #hive community.
I also want to build relationship with various individuals and get to learn about the various cultures of people around the world.
Finally, I plan to maximize my skill with Hive

WHAT I HOPE TO LEARN FROM THE COMMUNITY?
As our schools here have been shut down, i strongly believe in the great impact this community will add to my knowledge list,in terms of cooking, photography, blogging, gaming, learning.

HIVIANS I'D LIKE TO BE LIKE?
I've been learning about the community. I've learnt how to create post, comment on posts, follow people, subscribe to communities and reblog posts. I've also learnt from the blogging qualities of some hivians in various communities. The following people have been inspiring me with their amazing posts and contents in various communities.
@melinda010100 @timsaid @themarkymark @monochromes @tobetada @trafralgar @traf @jphamer1 @holger80 @therealwolf @andrarchy @nathanmars @hiveangelist @howo @tarazkp @kommienezuspadt @abh12345 @axeman @hangin @voronchihin @javiersebastian @rem-steem @roxy-cat @bigsambucca @nelinoeva @sketch.and.jam @fonteynb @jungwatercolor @dranren @jacey.boldart @eii @olivia08 @remotehorst23 @aiskelzurita @artofwisdom @ajayful @puppetmaster1111 @zhayie03 @ejeeywander @zhayie03 @eto-ka @chadee @dovetail @jadung @steempampanga @chaidir082 @aronnaawe @maribelquere97 @atikajayboy @soroka74 @cryptomaniacsgr @steliosfan @rahmadsanjaya @bamboozled @dinglehopper @steempampanga @stanestyle @aronnaawe @zhayie03 @fonteynb @catlady.natascha @cryptocurator @claudio83 @javiersebastian @digi-me @preludiocosmico @dronegraphica @sketch.and.jam @orjantomarcelo @cloudblade @pipoune @leysa @yellowmode @dianadee @victorbz @marcoteixeira @contrabourdon @orjantomarcelo @marcoteixeira @adinapoli @jayclar30 @fredkese @butterblume @annephilbrick @ultratrain @lea8ndrea @ackhoo @mers @dexpartacus @rem-steem @izaid @paradigm42 @bambuka @maxili63 @kaminchan @claudio83 @afza @chrisaiki @mafufuma @offgridlife @bonp @davidesimoncini @luigi-the-gnome @deerjay @lieutenantrekt @haastrecht @diosarich @ainie.kashif @gingbabida @vicent21 @luigi-the-gnome @eewa @ingus42 @barbarabezina @careassaktart @pastoragus @careassaktart @gulia.peito
Thanks for taking out time to what to know me, I'd appreciate if you can as well drop me a link to your introductory post so we can know each other as well. Have a blessed day ahead

Sort:  

Welcome and nice post!

Thanks good friend

Your welcome! 😉

Welcome to #Hive @froshboy! Hope you will be successful in your Hive journey. Just continue posting the things you do in your everyday life. 😊 Usually Hiveans are interested in good photography so you may include those in your post.

You can also talk about your farming life and use the tag #gardening. Be mindful of the tags you use so others would take notice of you. 😊

Take care and have a great Hive journey! 😊

Thanks friend 😊

Welcome, and have a bright future.

Thanks 😊

Welcome in the Hive ecosystem 🙂

Welcome brother!

Thanks friend