You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite01: The Predicaments Of Being An Only Child

in OCD4 years ago

Oh yes, that could also be a factor din pala to be an only child until such time your sibling came in sa family. The reason both of you gotten along well ni Tsong Ken din. Hahaha I don't consider myself a leader yet coz I haven't gotten to that position sa work as a supervisor. I was thinking for that term kanina pa Yung pagiging independent. And there you! Thank you for letting me remember. Happy to see your genuine comment. This will serve as a freewrite saga initiated by tsong Ken earlier.

Sort:  

You may not have gotten to that "supervisory" level in the corporate world but that doesn't mean that you do not have innate leadership abilities. You have a way of dealing with people that is mature, you are a good mediator too as I can observe in our very, very slight interactions. 😊

OMG! Nakakainspire at nakakataba Naman NG puso ang observations nyo ate. But yes I just stick to my principles at Hindi aq nahihiya na aminin na Mali ako and from there I learn, i feel sorry and apologize Kung may masaktan ako. Basta full support AQ sa inyo at sa mga bago nating makakasama sa hive.