My introductory post

in OCD6 months ago

Hello people, gabnaty2015 just come on board long quiet long, I am very happy to be part of this great and amazing family. My name is Koumassi Gabriel Oriyomi. I am from Togo but born and brought up in nigeria.

BRIEF HISTORY ABOUT MY COUNTRY (Fatherland)

Togo is a West African country on the Gulf of Guinea, known for it palm-lines beaches and hilltop villages.

Togo is a small, tropical country, which covers 57,000 square kilometers 22,000 square miles and has a population of approximately 8 million

It is bordered by Ghana to the west, Benin to the east, and Burkina Faso to the north, where it capital LOME is located.

IMG-20231129-WA0024.jpg

WHO IS Gabnaty2015?

IMG-20230915-WA0043.jpg

Am married with four beautiful kids, of which two of my kids are twins(3 boys and 1 girl)

IMG-20231120-WA0043.jpg

Gabnaty2015 is a Chartered accountant and working with the Anternal Auditor in a Company. I am very good at my job and always focus

Most of my job as an auditor is to check and balance, make sure payment vouchers are properly retired, and all expenses are being properly accounted for.

Screenshot_20231129_155042_Facebook.jpg

MORE ABOUT GABNATY2015
Gabnaty2015 is a lover of football and movies, and I love playing football also, but I love being a goalkeeper because I am a good and great goalkeeper

My best movies are Action movies, both local and international movies , Indian movies are my favourite too.

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO HIVE?
I got to know about Hive through my very best friend at the office @holler. Although he got to know Hive not quite long too but he has been very active and focused, so he has been very helpful in putting me through

Now, I am 'Hivian' and am glad to be part of this great, lovely family.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVED
Right now, on this platform, I hope to meet new people, make connections, learn new things from others, and make fun.

Thank you all for accepting me here.
All images used are mine.

IMG-20231129-WA0022.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board!!

Thank you for having me here

Congratulations @gabnaty2015! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List