You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $POSH

in OCD3 years ago

Oh man, come on!!! I've been doing this wrong the whole time?! I never included #hive along my hashtags, but only #oc #posh #hiveblogshare. I might have missed when you announced that we need to use a different hashtag. I was wondering why I don't get the rewards anymore and why I don't see the automatically posh reply in the comments. It makes me so sad and angry 🥺

Sort:  

awws sorry :( i've mentioned it quite a few times and tried to warn people about #posh, I honestly don't know how that one became popular, I know I've seen people go around saying to use it and I'm always like "why? who told you?"

ugh, but yeah, the point of this project is to give more activity and visibility to hive on twitter so that's why the hive tag along with a link is the only requirement!

Yeah, I don't know either where all this started and why I did so. Unfortunately, my past few months made me deal with lots of things in my real life and I wasn't able to spend that much time around hive and that's why I didn't know about this until now. I'm happy though that I noticed your post and made things a little bit clear in my mind. Also thank you for doing everything for the community and blockchain! You rock! 💪