ES | EN MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE | MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

in OCD3 years ago


Hello friends of HIVE! My name is Gabriela Stefany Rodríguez H. It is a pleasure for me to have entered this new community where I hope to be very helpful with my POSTs and reach each of you. I am proudly Venezuelan with Spanish descent, born in Ciudad Jardín Maracay edo. Aragua, where I still reside, I have just turned 26. I am a MOM of two beautiful and intelligent children, the daughter of wonderful parents. I am starting in this community thanks to my friend @MILDREDREINOSOWG with whom I am extremely grateful for supporting me in this new task.

¡Hola amigos de HIVE!, mi nombre es Gabriela Stefany Rodríguez H. es un placer para mi haber ingresado a esta nueva comunidad donde espero ser muy servicial con mis POST y llegar a cada uno de ustedes. Soy orgullosamente venezolana con descendencia Española, nacida en la Ciudad Jardín Maracay edo. Aragua, donde aún resido, tengo 26años recién cumplidos. Soy MAMÁ de dos niños preciosos e inteligentes, hija de unos padres maravillosos. Estoy iniciando en esta comunidad gracias a mi amiga @MILDREDREINOSOWG con quien estoy sumamente agradecida por apoyarme en esta nueva tarea.

c757abe0-af3e-4637-b603-bbca941f0e35.jpg


Since I was little I have considered myself a charismatic and very communicative person, so at the age of 11 I wanted to start in an artistic Academy of modeling, acting and dance, where I could also have knowledge of oratory, etiquette and protocol. Achieve the professional level. I had a very nice experience with my teachers and classmates. I fell totally in love with all the knowledge that I had.

Desde pequeña me he considerado una persona carismática y muy comunicativa, por lo que a mis 11años de edad quise comenzar en una Academia artística de modelaje, actuación y danza, donde también pude tener conocimientos de oratoria, etiqueta y protocolo. Logre el nivel profesional. Tuve una muy bonita experiencia con mis profesores y compañeras. Quede totalmente enamorada de todo el conocimiento que tuve.

f62abe24-b48c-4721-a964-b220bd1415c4.jpg


I consider myself an enterprising and hard-working woman, from a very young age to my eight years my ideas began, as funny as it may seem, my first business and job was to make accessories (Bracelets) and I sold them to my friends from school and family. I grew up with that foundation that was not instilled, it was something that I consider I was born with. I love new entrepreneurship ideas and new projects.I am a Gemini sign which is characterized by talking a lot, reading and sharing with others. It is a sign that adapts easily to changes. I will be here to share kitchen ideas which I like a lot, I love homemade recipes for natural cosmetics, my experiences as a mother.
Very recently my life took a very strong and difficult turn for me as a woman and a mother. I suffered a strong separation with the father of my children, adding other difficult problems. Today I have been slowly healing, becoming a very spiritual person, a believer in GOD, in energies and in the law of attraction.As a professional I started studies in Administration, mention Risks and Insurance, today it is in my plans to study commercial law and continue with my work as a merchant.I have also been taking advice in the real estate part where I am currently starting, this new work environment I love.

My facet as a mother began at an early age, I had the great support of my family, soon after I decided to become independent and so I will continue, I like my space.

Me considero una mujer emprendedora y muy trabajadora, desde muy pequeña a mis 08 años comenzaron mis ideas, por muy chistoso que parezca, mi primer negocio y trabajo fue elaborar accesorios (Pulseras) y las vendía a mis amigas del colegio y familiares. Crecí con esa base que no fue inculcada, fue algo con lo que considero que nací. Me encantan las nuevas ideas de emprendimiento y los nuevos proyectos.Soy signo Géminis el cual se caracteriza por hablar mucho, leer y compartir con otros. Es un signo que se adapta fácil a los cambios.Aquí estaré para compartir ideas de cocina lo cual me gusta mucho,me encanta las recetas caseras de cosmética natural,mis vivencias como madre.
Hace muy poco tiempo mi vida dio un giro muy fuerte y difícil para mí como mujer y madre.Sufrí una fuerte separación con el padre de mis hijos que, añadiéndole otros difíciles problemas.Hoy en día he ido poco a poco sanando, convirtiéndome en una persona muy espiritual, creyente en DIOS, en las energías y en la ley de atracción.Como profesional inicié estudios en Administración mención Riesgos y Seguros,hoy en día está en mis planes estudiar derecho mercantil y continuar con mi trabajo como comerciante. También he estado tomando asesorías en la parte de bienes y raíces donde actualmente estoy iniciando, este nuevo ámbito laboral me encanta.

Mi faceta como madre comenzó a muy temprana edad, tuve el gran apoyo de mi familia, al poco tiempo decidí independizarme y asi seguirè, me gusta mi espacio.

711624e4-7d24-4a58-8e6f-e4ed531a7213.jpg

I have two beautiful children, extremely intelligent and precious, Moisés Salvador González R. (Moi) MY FIRST SON and later I had Maria Victoria. I must confess that I had them in the order that I always wanted.
They are not just brothers, they are best friends, they take care of each other. All their adventures are together, that as a mother I love it and it fills me enormously, since we began to live these times of pandemic I have been very grateful that they can share between them, even though there was a little jealousy on the part of my son Moisés for the arrival of his new sister, but my whole family knew how to handle that new arrival, giving the same love and attention to Moises. I dare say they have a very opposite character and personality, but both are very noble, loving.

Tengo dos hermosos hijos, sumamente inteligentes y preciosos, Moisés Salvador González R. (Moi) MI PRIMER HIJO y después tuve a María Victoria. Debo confesar que los tuve en el orden que siempre quise. Ellos no son solo hermanos, son mejores amigos, se cuidan mutuamente. Todas sus aventuras son juntas, eso como madre me encanta y me llena enormemente, desde que comenzamos a vivir estos tiempos de pandemia he agradecido mucho de que entre ellos puedan compartir, a pesar que había un poquito de celos por parte de mi hijo Moisés por la llegada de su nueva hermana, pero toda mi familia supo manejar esa nueva llegada, dándole el mismo amor y atención a Moisés. Me atrevo a decir que tienen un carácter y una personalidad muy opuesta, pero ambos son muy nobles, cariñosos.

ed5f5370-cb81-4032-ae0e-da818bb2bfb6.jpg

Victoria is characterized by having a strong and imposing character like her mother but very charismatic, cheerful, she loves to dance, she is extremely flirtatious, she is a girl who loves to play with her toys. Although she started speaking a little late, she is too communicative just like me. In my plans is to put her in an academy like the one I was in, she would be a star girl!

Victoria se caracteriza por tener un carácter fuerte e imponente como su madre pero muy carismática, alegre, le encanta bailar, es sumamente coqueta, es una niña que adora jugar con sus juguetes. A pesar que comenzó hablar un poco retardado, es demasiado comunicativa al igual que yo. En mis planes está meterla en una academia como en la que yo estuve, ¡Seria una niña estrella!

2df605ef-66c2-4b12-955f-c03b33dfc354.jpg

Moisés is a slightly calmer child, quiet, with a slightly more patient character. He is a child with a higher level of intelligence than his age. He has always been characterized by that, he is a very mature and orderly child (Sometimes I feel that he takes care of me, instead of me). He is a slightly more technological boy, he likes to have more time between video games. He's a bit more outgoing, here I will leave one of the most beautiful photos that I remember, it was very smiling.

Moisés es un niño un poco más tranquilo, callado, con un carácter un poco más paciente. Es un niño con un grado de inteligencia superior al de su edad. Siempre se ha caracterizado por eso, es un niño muy maduro y ordenado (A veces siento que él me cuida a mí, en vez de yo a el). Él es un niño un poco más tecnológico, le gusta tener más tiempo entre video juegos. Es un poco más extrovertido. De pequeño era un gordito muy hermoso, aqui dejarè una de las fotos mas lindas que recuerdo, era muy sonriente.

357ee4d5-a4ed-4bb3-9284-9703bc6833e6.jpg

One of the things they enjoy the most is sharing with their grandmother (My mom) since she is a person who loves children by nature, she always has new games, new ideas for her homework, snacks, etc. His grandmother, who has been my mother, has a great ability for children's recreations since she trained as a preschool assistant.I am the older sister, the first girl in the family, I come from a Spanish family on my father's side and on my mother's side they are Llaneros and Andeans, both retain very good values ​​and principles. My parents have been married for 28 years and throughout my life they have given me a very good example, they have given me an exact example of what a stable and well-established marriage looks like. My father as a man and as a father has always been excellent, my brother has followed in his footsteps. My sister is entering adolescence and it is a little difficult to describe, but I have always gotten along well with them, despite the fact that years ago there were many tremendous things between us. My mother is a wonderful, loving woman, full of great strength.Currently my family has gone through a difficult process, since my mother is going through a disease, breast cancer, it was something excessively surprising for me, difficult and I felt many times that the world was coming on me, I could not imagine without it. This news was extremely surprising for me, she is a very young woman, she led a very healthy and calm life. He has undergone his treatment and today he has improved enormously. He has always felt with a very positive attitude, mental and physical strength. She will always be my great example for everything.
Una de las cosas que más disfrutan es compartir con su abuelita (Mi mamá) ya que ella es una persona que le encantan los niños por naturaleza, siempre tiene nuevos juegos, nuevas ideas para sus tareas, meriendas etc. Su abuelita que viene siendo mi mamá tiene mucha habilidad para las recreaciones de niños ya que se preparó como auxiliar de preescolar. Soy la hermana mayor, la primera niña en la familia, vengo de una familia española por parte de papá y por parte de mamá son llaneros y andinos, ambos conservan muy buenos valores y principios. Mis padres llevan 28años de casados y durante toda mi vida me han dado muy buen ejemplo, me han dado un ejemplo exacto de cómo es un matrimonio estable y bien constituido. Mi padre como hombre y como padre siempre ha sido excelente, mi hermano ha seguido sus pasos. Mi hermana esta iniciando la adolescencia y es un poquito difícil de describir, pero siempre me he llevado bien con ellos, a pesar de que años atrás habían muchas tremenduras entre nosotros. Mi madre una mujer maravillosa, cariñosa, llena de muchísima fortaleza. Actualmente mi familia ha atravesado un proceso difícil, ya que mi madre está atravesando una enfermedad, Cáncer de mama, fue algo excesivamente sorprendente para mí, difícil y sentí muchas veces que el mundo se me venía encima, no me imaginaba sin ella. Esta noticia fue sumamente sorprende para mi, es una mujer muy joven, llevaba una vida muy sana y tranquila. Ha llevado en proceso su tratamiento y hoy en día ha mejorado enormemente. Siempre se ha sentido con una actitud muy positiva, una fortaleza mental y física. Ella siempre será mi gran ejemplo para todo.

0158e115-6a98-4479-bfac-a06137a8e017.jpg

Here I have just made a small summary of what my life has been. I am versatile, I consider myself to be a person full of vitality, open to changes and in my life I receive everything with great gratitude.

Aquí les acabo de hacer un pequeño resumen de lo que ha sido mi vida. Soy versátil me considero ser una persona llena de mucha vitalidad, abierta a los cambios y en mi vida recibo todo con mucha gratitud.

Sort:  

Welcome gabyrodh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola hermosa , me siento muy orgullosa de ti . Bienvenida. Saludos

Hola querida Sr. Naima! Muchas gracias, bendiciones.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hola! mil gracias, bendiciones

Hello @gabyrodh. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome to hive, It was nice to know about you and your small family. Especially Victoria is too cute to ignore 😊. I wish you all the very best for your journey here.

Keep Hiving & Having Fun

Hola! Muchas gracias querido amigo, me siento plenamente complacida por haber ingresado acá! Bendiciones

Hola @gabyrodh , bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma. Por lo que leí eres una persona emprendedora y muy carismática, de seguro aportaras contenido de mucho valor a la plataforma. Saludos

Hola querido amigo @danielcb muchas gracias por la confianza y el apoyo ¡ASÍ SERA! bendiciones