You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of forever

in OCD4 years ago

Aw thanks Ry...I really appreciate that. It tried to imagine what it would be like, how they both may feel. She can't face him because she feels she failed him, that's why their relationship broke down. Maybe he made her feel that with something he said, a look or gesture, we will never know. I think, for him, he just wanted her, sure the baby too of course, but for him his life meant more with her than without and he figured they could get through anything together...He's obviously still hopeful, keys under the mat and all.

It was a bit of a sad piece, but I wanted to see if I could still write. You know, not about Grouchy and Lego. It made me sad to write.

Faith and I are childless, can't have kids, so we will never go through that. I have no clue what it might feel like but hope, by delving inside myself, I made it feel real.