You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of forever

in OCD4 years ago

That's true indeed. Speaking of which, I think my trip to Scandinavia won't be happening because of the flu so...Might have to be next year. I hope I get my flights money back. So, I might have to resort to mushrooms. Lol.

Sort:  

I thought that that would happen. :( Hope you do get your money back. Remember to save some for 2021 or later trip here, don't use it all on mushrooms. 😁

There's a slim chance I guess and we are really still keen but it's all an unknown at this stage. I think the money will come back, or at least a travel voucher so we'll make it back there at some stage. Looking forward to it, and for everything to get back to normal for everyone.

(Had mushroom on my pizza last night - I wonder if that counts?) 🙂