You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I very rarely vote comments but felt like having a crack, re-visiting the good old days and threw one in up above. Lol.

You and I both know how important engagement is, we're the converted, but I am so often amazed by lack of it, especially by newer accounts trying to get established. Let's see if the person who messaged me on Discord reads my post and makes a comment huh? I'll not hold my breath.

Sort:  

Unlikely, They seem not to travel much. Same for me of late really, will have a pop at changing that later today.

What is it 8:35am Saturday your way? Seems like you've got all day to get after it and take care of business...Sunny day hopefully...So a walk and work out then back to the computer? Enjoy.

Sounds like a plan, was thinking a few more hours in bed though first!

Enjoy your evening 😎

Sleep in sounds like the go!

Yeah, Westworld tonight. Stormy night here. Good TV weather.

When i vote a comment it is a thank you, an acknowledgment more less.

@nonameslefttouse said
"If a post gets published on Hive and no people are around to see it, does it get read?"

So I was thinking maybe attach a tree crashing down sound byte to my notifications. That made me LoL.... And keep reading. Thanx. :-)

Hmm, an interesting concept...We should get the great thinkers of our time onto it..

Kim Kardashian
Kanye West
The cast of any reality show
News readers

They'll be able to solve the conundrum.