You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

Aww dude, I'm not sure about a grin-selfie...I'll see what I can do, maybe I'll see if I can get one of the two of us...It might take the focus off the fact I'm a fucking ugly bastard to have Faith in it! Lol.

Thanks mate, dad has lead a good life, has been a good dad, generous and honest, kind and humble...We work to make what he has left as comfortable as possible because he deserves it.

Sort:  

Nice idea, you could even stand like 3m away from the camera to ensure there's more focus on her but hey, a grin is a grin lol. Stay strong Uncle G, and my regards to the family.

3m should do it...Or just put a bag on my head with a cut out for my grin to show.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.