You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD • 4 years ago

Oops, I tripped and bought these clothes. 😂

I think I might make the same excuse when I buy Lego.

Yeah, it's bloody expensive so I try and only buy it on sale. I have a $125 voucher from frequent flier miles too so it's even better. I've got my eye on a Lego Technic crane. I might also trip over and buy a race car and carrier truck as well. 🤔

Sort:  

Oops, I tripped and bought these clothes. 😂

Hahahahhahha, it wasn't like that!!! lolol.. I meant, I was actually checking for one thing quickly, which they didn't have and then I ended up buying all these other things instead. Lol. But honestly, it would be great if I tripped and had all these clothes instead of having to fit them and all :)

I see you plan on tripping a lot in the near future lol, safe trips!

😂

So...Oops, needed one thing, saw other things and bought all of them instead. Good strategy.

I hate that looking, gathering and change room process, especially if things aren't fitting right.

Have a great weekend huh?

! ENGAGE 20