You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

So, seems like you'll be administering some ass-kicking to your friends, showing them who rules the pitch. Not a bad thing, unless they give you one in return!

I'm not much of a gamer, haven't played a computer game for 20 years, but used to enjoy it.

I remember talking about that post and have read it. It was good and I hope a lot of people read it. I like that you've had some good commenting on it as well. People could learn from your experiences.

Have a good weekend.

Sort:  

So, seems like you'll be administering some ass-kicking to your friends, showing them who rules the pitch.

Ah I'm literally a basket, they kick my ass every time, only sometimes I get lucky, those are the days I look forward to, so my laugh can be the loudest hehe,,..

For 20 years!!!No wayyyyyyyyy.....not even your shooting games where you could be a soldier like Call of Duty???

I like that you've had some good commenting on it as well. People could learn from your experiences.

Yeah I do hope they do....

Yeah, I was 30 when I played a video game the last time. Ghost Recon. I prefer real life I guess, although it would be cool to have a gaming console as I love Formula One and it would be cool to play that...I haven't got one though, maybe one day.