You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile fishing

in OCD4 years ago

Lol, well I can assure you I'll be doing what I can to get a little fatter. I make good burgers...Although I have to make two different ones since Faith is vegetarian...But that's ok, after 33 years of that I'm used to it.

You're missing out on G-dog burgers...

Sort:  

I rarely eat meat too, but once in a while I fall into temptation🍖😂 You're such a tease, I am missing it for sure. Just to spite you look on how many burgers I can have and don't get fat 🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔🍔 yum yum🤣🤣🤣

Oh yeah, one of those people who can eat and not put on weight? If I look at food I put on weight!

I had a friend who swore that if she was happy whilst eating food that was not good for her it wouldn't put on weight. She said it was all psychological. I'm not sure I agree, but didn't have the heart to tell her.

Haha. I have a good metabolism. I eat the most in the morning. If I would eat late in the night... Things might turn different🐋😂

Lol...

I fast a lot, you know...Not eat.

I generally eat breakfast and then fast until mid-morning snack. I fast again until lunch then again until mid-afternoon snack. I fast stringently until I get home from work and have a snack, then fast again before dinner. I fast between dinner and evening snack and the fast again between going to bed and waking up for breakfast. It's a lot of fasting, but I make it work.

Oh wow so much fasting😮I think that our body can get used to a routine, no matter how different it may seem from the outside. I feel very good when I get a generous breakfast. I am kinda grumpy if I am working on an empty belly. I have moments though when I do not feel like eating. Usually when I think about a matter constantly or when I can't figure something out and it bugs me

You know I was joking right? About the fasting.

😂😂😂Omg you sounded so serious like it was a complete military routine I almost fell for it😂😂😂😂