Sort:  

Hahaha, are you in a good mood or what?
Difficult to get a smile out of you these days!

I'm always in a good mood...Just the degree of goodness changes up or down...Ok, that's a lie, I'm sometimes in a good mood. I try to make it as often as possible. I have a lot going on right now so it can be difficult.

Yeah, you are certainly being overloaded with a few serious matters, but Like I always say, you are the right one to handle it.
Many times mountains we have faced, both you and I and we have always climbed them, each in our own ways, but we did.

I am sitting here weighing the options about the value of a serious back operation and the thought that it would be a waste. Been walking like this for most of my life and now in my final years it doesn't make much sense to me.
Like I said, we all have some mountains to climb, but some day they will become hills and you will be able to run over them with you New Balanced shoes hahaha.
Hope that you guys will have a good weekend!