You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient sea bed and toasted sandwiches

in OCD4 years ago

I've got some South African friends, we do the boerewors and pap thing, biltong and beers thing every now and then. They make it. One of my brotyers made some biltong not long aga also.

I'm not much of a Googler, more of a real life person. My friends know of my cheetah racing dreams and they have bets on it. One day I'll have that race and show them all.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, thank you for my weekend smile.
Glad that you have some of the Saffers as friends, as they can tell you great stories about this country.
I think half of Aussie land is now Saffers and one of these days we will be playing Rugby against ourselves.
The Northern teams are also brimming with Saffers and the UK scouts here are after our top performing high school stars. Offering them luxurious contracts.

This country is bleeding Saffers.
They are hard workers and any country will gain by their presence!

It is now past midnight here and I bid you a fond farewell my friend!